Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
Latest News
Latest Tweets
« GLBT Heroes Honoured At Awards Ceremony | Main | 2012 Honour Award Finalists »

Winners 2012

  • Stonewall Hotel (Business Award 2012)
  • John O’Dea (Health and Wellbeing Award 2012)
  • Gen Q at Regional Youth Support Services (Community Organisation Award 2012)
  • Tommy Murphy (Media/Arts/Entertainment Award 2012)
  • Susan Brooks (Community Hero Award 2012)
  • Bill Whittaker (President’s Award 2012)


Reader Comments

There are no comments for this journal entry. To create a new comment, use the form below.

PostPost a New Comment

Enter your information below to add a new comment.

My response is on my own website »
Author Email (optional):
Author URL (optional):
Some HTML allowed: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>